A selection of audio programmes available to listen to online.
ACMHN Audio recorded some of our guest speakers at the 35th International Conference. Click on the audio player below to listen to our audio files.

Guest Speakers at this event were:

  • Cecily Pollard, Conference Convenor
  • Cat Schofield, Deputy Convenor
  • Lorna Moxham, Chair of the Scientific Committee
  • Coral Muskett, Scientific Committee
  • Mary FitzGerald, Scientific Committee
  • Kim Ryan, CEO ACMHN
  • Peta Marks, Communications Officer ACMHN